> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Staff

Sales

 
Kevin Morris

Kevin Morris
General Manager

Randy McGinnis

Randy McGinnis
General Sales Manager
Randym@fuccillo.com

Claude Loomis

Claude Loomis
Sales Manager
cloomis@fuccillo.com

Randy Hemmingway

Randy Hemmingway
Sales Associate

Daren Freeman

Daren Freeman
Sales Associate

Jonathon Loomis

Jonathon Loomis
Sales Associate

Chuck Littlefield

Chuck Littlefield
Sales Associate

Sean Dillion

Sean Dillion
Sales Associate
Seanatfuccilloimports@gmail.com

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith
Sales Associate
jsmith@fuccillo.com

Service

 
Scott Jones

Scott Jones
Service Manager
sjones@fuccillo.com

Natasha Clark

Natasha Clark
Service Advisor
nclark@fuccillo.com

Les Weeman

Les Weeman
Parts Manager
Phone : 315-785-8835
lweeman@fuccillo.com

Jason Smith

Jason Smith
Parts Representative
Phone : 315-785-8835
importsparts@fuccillo.com

Trevor Gates

Trevor Gates
Parts Representative
Phone : 315-785-8835
importsparts@fuccillo.com